skip to Main Content

Great service. Get it done attitude is so reassuring. She gives good tips on how to make record keeping easier and is willing to go the extra mile when required. She helped me get my old taxes done that my old CPA had not done. My stress level is so much better because I found Add Em Up Bookkeeping and Michelle MacNeil. HIGHLY recommended. Five stars all the way.

Overall rating

December 10, 2015
Customer Male Light

Michelle is a breath of fresh air... My landscape company recently had a change in management and needless to say my accounting was a disaster. She met with me at my office and cleared up 2 years of my accounting in just a week! If your accounting is a mess or simply outdated and you are looking for a professional accounting department look no further Michelle is the one to help get your 'peace of mind' back!

Overall rating

December 11, 2014
Customer Male Light

Excellent service! I have used Michelle for many year and is responsible and a knowledgable professional. She is the perfect fit for my company and work quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend her to anyone that needs a honest top notch bookkeeper.

Overall rating

October 29, 2014
Customer Male Light

Michelle is very knowledgable and makes our company more efficient. She is very professional and easy to work with.

Overall rating

October 10, 2014
Customer Female Light

Michelle is very knowledgeable in Quickbooks. She was able to help with QB 2014 for Mac and resolved all the issues that I was having trouble with. She was very personable and explained things in a manner that I found easy to understand. I would recommend her to anyone needing QB assistance. She also provides bookkeeping services at a reasonable price.

Overall rating

August 10, 2014
Customer Male Light

I was in search of a good company that would offer training using Quickbooks . I had no idea that Michelle at Add Em Up would have taught me that and much more. She is very knowledgeable and proficient in QB and teaches the program in a very pleasant and easy way to understand. I highly recommend her services and look forward to working with her and her company for many years to come.

Overall rating

June 03, 2014
Customer Male Light

Michelle has done a fantastic job helping us install QuickBooks Pro and getting us pointed in the right direction. She is very energetic and positive. I have and would highly recommend her!

Overall rating

December 19, 2013
Customer Female Light

I have been a client of ADD EM UP and since 2004. Michelle handles my AP, Payroll reviews, sales tax reporting and financial reviews, have given helpful advice on employees issues, monitored all of my insurance, gotten me a great deal on my merchant processing and generally freed up my time to concentrate on running my business and making money. They also handle all my insurance audits and even help me when I need some traditional bookkeeping issues handled. It’s like having a bookkeeper/HR manager/personal assistant at a fraction of the cost. Before ADD EM UP, I spent on average 10 aggravating hours a week handling all of my bookkeeping related issues. Now, I pay Michelle to handle all the same activities and it only takes her about 8 hours a month. Not only have I saved 40 hours of my time, but ADD EM UP is clearly more efficient and knowledgeable on the tasks that used to frustrate me so much. Michelle is extremely thorough, detailed and professional. She gives me a great deal of advice and in many cases comes up with solutions to problems before I realize there are problems. I would definitely recommend Michelle and ADD EM UP to anyone needing bookkeeping help.

Overall rating

December 06, 2012
Customer Male Light

ADD EM UP has been my bookkeeping service since I started my business back in 2006. Michelle keeps track of my commissions, payouts, expenses, filings, Etc. Without Add EM UP, I would not have time to run my business. Instead my business would run me. What most impressed me about the service is Michelle’s commitment to detail and timeliness. I never have to worry that things won’t get done on time. ADD EM UP keeps me on track and allows me to focus on doing the things that make me money. I would recommend their service to anyone!!!

Overall rating

December 06, 2012
Customer Male Light

We started our company back in 2007. We needed bookkeeping service and my CPA referred me to ADD EM UP. We stay Michelle since. Michelle not only helping us with bookkeeping but she also showing us how to use QB. We like the service because whenever I have questions, I can email or give her a call and she would be there to assist us. Yes I would recommend ADD EM UP BOOKKEEPING SERVICES to my friends..

Overall rating

December 05, 2012
Customer Female Light

Michelle is a valued asset to our company. Very knowledgeable, pro-active and provides the information quickly when we need to make financial decisions. I have yet to stump her when I need help with QBs. She is a great advisor and cheerleader for our comany.

Overall rating

December 05, 2012
Customer Female Light

Michelle has provided me her bookkeeping service since 2006. She has been great has also helped me in other areas of my business as well. I recommend her highly.

Overall rating

December 04, 2012
Customer Male Light

Add em up is a great service for our Company they are the type of Company you can count on from A/P to payroll etc... and Michelle is the BEST! she is always there for you whenever you need her, she helps with so many issues and I can't even begin to tell you, I will Always Use Add Em Up! I know I made the Right Choice with Add em Up!

Overall rating

December 04, 2012
Customer Male Light

Michelle really knows her stuff. She is well organized and through. She goes above and beyond when necessary and holds your company's success as her own. She is well versed in AP managing vendors to properly.

Overall rating

December 04, 2012
Customer Male Light

Michelle is very attentive and professional, giving advice and jumping in to help when needed. There is no guess work with knowing where we are financially as she is always on top of issues the arise. When there is any kind of problem she is our advocate and guides us through what the best solution is to remedy the problem. We have used her services for more than 8 years and I would be hard pressed to find someone as professional or attentive to our needs.

Overall rating

December 03, 2012
Customer Male Light

I have been working with Michelle at Add'm Up for 11 years. Michelle has kept everything flowing smoothly, and effortlessly the whole time. Michelle has also been very responsive and patient with my lack of bookkeeping and accounting knowledge. My CPA is also very complimentary of Michelle. Running my business would be much more difficult, if not impossible, were it not for Michelle.

Overall rating

December 03, 2012
Customer Female Light
Back To Top
Search