skip to Main Content

Great service. Get it done attitude is so reassuring. She gives good tips on how to make record keeping easier and is willing to go the extra mile when required. She helped me get my old taxes done that my old CPA had not done. My stress level is so much better because I found Add Em Up Bookkeeping and Michelle MacNeil. HIGHLY recommended. Five stars all the way.

December 10, 2015
Great Service. Get It Done Attitude Is So Reassuring

Michelle is a breath of fresh air… My landscape company recently had a change in management and needless to say my accounting was a disaster. She met with me at my office and cleared up 2 years of my accounting in just a week! If your accounting is a mess or simply outdated and you are looking for a professional accounting department look no further Michelle is the one to help get your ‘peace of mind’ back!

December 11, 2014
Michelle Is A Breath Of Fresh Air

Excellent service! I have used Michelle for many year and is responsible and a knowledgable professional. She is the perfect fit for my company and work quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend her to anyone that needs a honest top notch bookkeeper.

October 29, 2014
Excellent Service!

Michelle is very knowledgable and makes our company more efficient. She is very professional and easy to work with.

October 10, 2014
Michelle Is Very Knowledgable

Michelle is very knowledgeable in Quickbooks. She was able to help with QB 2014 for Mac and resolved all the issues that I was having trouble with. She was very personable and explained things in a manner that I found easy to understand. I would recommend her to anyone needing QB assistance. She also provides bookkeeping services at a reasonable price.

August 10, 2014
Michelle Is Very Knowledgeable In Quickbooks

I was in search of a good company that would offer training using Quickbooks . I had no idea that Michelle at Add Em Up would have taught me that and much more. She is very knowledgeable and proficient in QB and teaches the program in a very pleasant and easy way to understand. I highly recommend her services and look forward to working with her and her company for many years to come.

June 03, 2014
I Was In Search Of A Good Company That Would Offer Training Using Quickbooks

I have been a client of ADD EM UP and since 2004. Michelle handles my AP, Payroll reviews, sales tax reporting and financial reviews, have given helpful advice on employees issues, monitored all of my insurance, gotten me a great deal on my merchant processing and generally freed up my time to concentrate on running my business and making money. They also handle all my insurance audits and even help me when I need some traditional bookkeeping issues handled. It’s like having a bookkeeper/HR manager/personal assistant at a fraction of the cost. Before ADD EM UP, I spent on average 10 aggravating hours a week handling all of my bookkeeping related issues. Now, I pay Michelle to handle all the same activities and it only takes her about 8 hours a month. Not only have I saved 40 hours of my time, but ADD EM UP is clearly more efficient and knowledgeable on the tasks that used to frustrate me so much. Michelle is extremely thorough, detailed and professional. She gives me a great deal of advice and in many cases comes up with solutions to problems before I realize there are problems. I would definitely recommend Michelle and ADD EM UP to anyone needing bookkeeping help.

December 06, 2012
I Have Been A Client Of ADD EM UP And Since 2004

ADD EM UP has been my bookkeeping service since I started my business back in 2006. Michelle keeps track of my commissions, payouts, expenses, filings, Etc. Without Add EM UP, I would not have time to run my business. Instead my business would run me. What most impressed me about the service is Michelle’s commitment to detail and timeliness. I never have to worry that things won’t get done on time. ADD EM UP keeps me on track and allows me to focus on doing the things that make me money. I would recommend their service to anyone!!!

December 06, 2012
ADD EM UP Has Been My Bookkeeping Service Since

We started our company back in 2007. We needed bookkeeping service and my CPA referred me to ADD EM UP. We stay Michelle since. Michelle not only helping us with bookkeeping but she also showing us how to use QB. We like the service because whenever I have questions, I can email or give her a call and she would be there to assist us. Yes I would recommend ADD EM UP BOOKKEEPING SERVICES to my friends..

December 05, 2012
We Started Our Company Back In 2007

Michelle is a valued asset to our company. Very knowledgeable, pro-active and provides the information quickly when we need to make financial decisions. I have yet to stump her when I need help with QBs. She is a great advisor and cheerleader for our comany.

December 05, 2012
Michelle Is A Valued Asset To Our Company

Michelle has provided me her bookkeeping service since 2006. She has been great has also helped me in other areas of my business as well. I recommend her highly.

December 04, 2012
Michelle Has Provided Me Her Bookkeeping Service Since 2006

Add em up is a great service for our Company they are the type of Company you can count on from A/P to payroll etc… and Michelle is the BEST! she is always there for you whenever you need her, she helps with so many issues and I can’t even begin to tell you, I will Always Use Add Em Up! I know I made the Right Choice with Add em Up!

December 04, 2012
Add Em Up Is A Great Service For Our Company
Back To Top
Search